Dongguan Daying Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Technical service
HomeTechnical serviceTechnical Services

Optional anti-theft monitoring system installation questions

Time : 2012/12/22 Hits : 7872 Font : Small Medium Larger [back]

Home security systems should be using a wireless or wired?
The scope of this problem involves great, but the family is concerned, our view is: If your house or your in the decoration of the house before the area is too large (in particular, Fushi structure), you have installed anti-theft system, some knowledge and experience (or you can find the help you install the technical staff), we recommend that you use wired; reason: our renovated housing, the wiring must be to transform the entire house, while adding security system particularly convenient wiring , whether ye say, wired stability is unquestionable; excessive housing (duplex structure, villas, etc.) are best to use wired because: wireless door sensor, small buttons and a small part of the wireless transmission distance detector limited, over long distances may produce false positive or false negative. The housing area was small (less than 150 square meters) of the customer, we recommend the use of wireless, because the average wireless burglar alarm system can meet the requirements of the wireless transmission; reason: the wireless system, you can always change according to your needs against regional and location, change of equipment is also very convenient. Need to be reminded of is: If it is the wired way, under the conditions permit, as much as possible cloth and place a few spare lines on confirmation of the arrangements for you by professionals. Overall: Cable product advantages, disadvantages

Advantages: because it is dedicated line, so the alarm signal transmission is relatively stable, less susceptible to interference from external factors.
Disadvantages: the impact of aesthetics, construction work volume, complex operation, maintenance inconvenient, to be hand maintenance.
Wireless products, advantages, disadvantages
Advantages: No damage to prevent the region's overall appearance, simple installation, easy to operate, to learn.
Cons: alarm signal will be subject to interference from external factors, leading to alarm signal transmission distance attenuation.
 
What is active infrared and passive infrared, and how the difference?

Active infrared technology commonly used in infrared perimeter shooting system, there are a variety of distance specifications. The passive infrared detectors, and can be divided into Shuangjian, three Kam and more! More use of the indoor alarm system. Infrared shooting system is constituted by the transmitting and receiving equipment, take the initiative to launch infrared wave transmitter at the receiver to receive! Passive infrared sensors are passive infrared waves emitted by the human body! In other words: can fire as active infrared infrared signals, but itself does not emit infrared signal detecting objects in the human body or a passive infrared infrared waves.

From the construction, it should be required to be consistent, try to avoid active infrared barrier material to avoid direct sunlight and so on! PIR should also avoid bright light, not by air blowing straight, and the temperature change, a place so big! Active Infrared used for outdoor perimeter alarm system (such as multi-beam infrared to the radio, infrared shooting fences, etc.)! Passive infrared multi-use in indoor home alarm system (such as infrared detectors, curtain detector, etc.)!
 
4 anti-theft alarm, 8, 14 Road, etc How to choose?
 
In this issue, many friends have misunderstood: that is a few to a few road detector alarm host, in fact, is wrong. Alarm host several roads, actually refers to several zones: for example, we have the living room as one zone, doors and windows as a defense area, the kitchen as a zone, the study zone as a bedroom as a zone, and 5-way is not the alarm must be host, we can study and bedroom 2 detectors compiled code for the same zone, so that the alarm with the 4 host also can. In fact, we put the above five zones of the detector and into a zone all the code, the alarm host by a road can be, but is unable to distinguish between alarm occurs when the specific location of the police intelligence.

We need to remind you is this: in choosing a host, they must first determine the need to guard against the number of spatial and regional demands, and then decided to host the zone and model. General should stay out of buying host 2-4 road space for future increase in defense areas and detection equipment.
 
How to choose the right detector?
 
According to guard the premises and area, select a different alarm probe. In general, windows and doors can be installed tamper switch, bedroom, living room to install infrared microwave probe and emergency buttons, glass break sensors installed windows, the kitchen smoke alarm installed.

Infrared detectors: the surface of any object due to the different heat will radiate the strength of the infrared range. Due to the different objects, they have different wavelength infrared radiation. Infrared detection is mainly used to detect invasion of the body and other moving objects, when the body into the detection region, stability constant of the thermal radiation is destroyed, resulting in a change of thermal radiation, infrared sensors after receiving amplification, processing, an alarm signal.

Microwave motion detector objects: the use of high frequency Doppler shift of radio waves as the detection means suitable for and open space or square. Microwave is a very high frequency radio waves, the wavelength is very short, easy to be the object reflected, incident and reflected waves according to frequency drift, can detect intrusion object. Infrared microwave detector: alarm system is one of the devices commonly used, its price is generally between 200 to 1,600 yuan. It works in one set of infrared and microwave. When the infrared and microwave detectors at the same time an alarm signal, the probe will have alarm output, reducing the possibility of false positives. There are several models of infrared microwave probe, corresponding to a different detection range, detection of a fan and some regional, some detect a narrow lot (such as corridors), some 360-degree detection, we must choose the right according to the specific needs of the model, so as to achieve the desired effect. The general sensitivity of the detector is adjustable.

Magnetic detector: It is a widely used, low cost, easy installation, and does not require adjustment and maintenance of the detector. Magnetic switch into moving parts and output parts. Moving parts of doors and windows installed in the activities; output unit installed in the appropriate windows and doors, the installation distance between the two does not exceed 10 mm. Output units, there are two lines, the normal state for the normally closed output, doors and windows open more than 10 mm, the output converted to normally open.

Glass break detectors: it uses piezoelectric micro tuner, installed in the location of the face of the glass, since only the sound of broken glass, high-frequency effective detection, so the glass will not be caused by the shock reaction.

Ultrasonic motion detector objects: Ultrasonic sensors require a mobile object can be sent and another is responsible for receiving ultrasonic transducer, but also receive and fired the existence of a transducer on the body. Usually fired by the transducer sends out a fixed-frequency ultrasound, scattered in the detection space, if there is an object the reflected ultrasound, the frequency shift will occur, to detect whether there are things moving. The detector is susceptible to vibration and air effects.

Infrared detectors on the radio: the use of the probe beam interdiction when someone across the way have control protection area, the interdiction invisible infrared beam and trigger alarms. Commonly used for outdoor wall alarm, it is always used in pairs: a transmitter and a receiver. Transmitter emits a beam or the human eye can not see infrared light, the formation of the warning line, there is the object passed, the light is blocked, the receiver signal changes, the alarm after amplification. Infrared sensor on the radio to select the appropriate response time: too short and easily lead to unnecessary interference, such as flying birds, small animals through so; long omission occurs. Usually 10 meters / sec to determine the minimum dark time. If the person's width of 20 cm, the minimum occlusion time of 20 milliseconds. Greater than 20 milliseconds alarm, the alarm is not less than 20 milliseconds.

Smoke alarm detector: There are two kinds of photoelectric and ion type, the former light path blocked by the smoke alarm, and the latter using its own sensors, sensing ion concentration in the air, the different perception of different gas sensors (eg gas), common is designed to fire the concentration of carbon ion smoke detection probe.
 
Passive infrared detector installation considerations
 
As a passive infrared detector is a kind of weak signal detection equipment, the installation should be noted that some of the details of issues, such as height and sensitivity. A passive infrared detector is properly installed, you must master the information in the following aspects: first, the performance characteristics of the detector must understand, then to reasonably determine the location of installation, and finally must be careful debugging. Detector can not be said to install a good alarm, then how to determine a passive infrared detector is installed it?

Determined according to the instructions to install the normal angle

Mounting height is not random, will affect the sensitivity of the detector and the effect of anti-small pets. Imagine a detector installed in the location and height of 2.5-2M high position, then the mobile object moves from the ground, cut out and dark areas of the frequency is not the same.

Glass windows and doors should not face

Passive infrared detector are on the glass doors and windows, there are two problems: First, white light interference, clearly has a strong white light PIR on suppression, but after all not 100% inhibition. So to avoid being on the glass doors and windows, to avoid light interference. Second, external doors and windows to avoid the complexity of environmental interference, such as population movements, vehicles and so on.

Not being on the hot vents or cold and heat source

The role of passive infrared detector senses changes in temperature have a close relationship. Hot and cold vents and hot and cold sources are likely to cause false alarms detectors, for some low performance of the detector, and sometimes the air flow through the windows and doors can also cause false positives.

Not easy to swing the object being

Easy to swing the object will make the microwave detector works, it also can cause false positives. Note that the illegal invasion routes of ancient purpose detectors installed sufficient to prevent the illegal invasion of criminals, in determining the installation location, you must consider the population of the main building. In fact, we prevent the entrance, cut off the illegal invasion route, it reached our goal.

A reasonable selection

Passive infrared detector with a variety of models. From 6 meters to 60 meters, to three from a single infrared technology, from wall to ceiling in there, then the women of the detector to prevent the space must take into account the size of the surrounding environment, the actual situation and the characteristics of import and export. Sometimes have to consider replacing the Fresnel lens to meet the requirements.

Debugging

After installation of the detector, the detector is the final commissioning work to be done. Passive infrared detector commissioning has two methods, one is the step test, is commissioning the region in the alert line to take the s-type range of length perception alert liberalization, from the figure we can understand that.

Sensitivity of microwave and infrared sensitivity measured by-step approach to be adjusted, the sensitivity is too high or too low will affect the preventive effect. Sometimes the change of seasons, winter and summer respectively, to adjust the sensitivity. Microwave sensitivity must not be too large, because only the penetrating microwave, in the debug time to pay attention.

The second method is measuring instruments, some with background noise detector output voltage, the voltage with a multimeter to test, when the detectors on their guard, it's the static background noise, the size of the output voltage, that the interference sources of interference level, in order to determine the suitability of the location of the installation of such detectors.

Part of the above is just a passive infrared detector for use and the basic common installation methods make a point analysis, the various brands in the infrared treatment has its unique approach, so we use the installation, you must carefully read the instructions, the most important the accumulation of experience through practical work, the characteristics of the detector will be able to understand more about, so better to play a passive infrared detector in the security role of the project.

Next: From five to talk about the future optimization of smart home
Copyright © 2011 Dongguan Daying Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Address:5th Floor, D #, Futai High-Tech Park, No.8 Qingfeng South Road, Tangxia Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, PRC China. Tel:86-769-82553706 82553753 
Website:http://www.dygsm.cn E-mail:ls@dygsm.com Post:518000

深圳市大鹰电子科技有限公司
技术服务
首页技术服务技术服务

防盗监控系统选购安装问题解答

发布时间:2012/12/22 点击:5415 字体大小: 返回
家庭防盗系统应该使用无线还是有线?
  这个问题牵扯的范围很大,但就家庭而言,我们的看法是:如果您的住房是在装修前或您的住房面积过大(特别是复式结构),您对防盗系统的安装有一定知识和经验(或您可以找到协助您安装的技术人员),我们建议您使用有线方式;原因是:我们在装修住房时,必须对整个住房的布线进行改造,同时加进安全防范系统的布线特别方便,无论咋讲,有线方式的稳定性是不可置疑的;过大的住房(复式结构、别墅等)也最好使用有线,原因是:无线门磁、小型按钮和部分小型的探测器无线传输距离有限,过远的距离可能会产生误报或漏报。对于住房面积不大(150平方米以内)的客户,我们建议使用无线方式,因为普通的无线防盗报警系统均能满足无线传输的要求;原因是:无线系统您可以根据您的需要随时改变防范区域和位置,设备的增减也非常方便。需要提醒的是:如果是采用有线的方式,在条件许可的情况下,尽可能的多布几条备用线并在位置的确认上由专业人员为您安排。                                            总的来讲:有线产品的优点、缺点

优点:因其是专线专用,所以报警信号传输相对稳定,不易受到外界因素的干扰。
缺点: 影响美观,施工工作量大,操作复杂、维修不便,须专人维护。
无线产品的优点、缺点
优点:不会破坏防范区域的整体美观,安装简单,操作简便,一学就会。
缺点: 报警信号会受到外界因素的干扰,导致报警信号的传输距离衰减。
 
什么是主动红外和被动红外,如何区别?
  
  主动红外技术一般使用在周界红外对射系统中,有多种距离规格的。 而被动红外探测器,又可分双鉴、三鉴等等!多使用在室内报警系统中。 红外对射系统是由发射和接收设备构成,发射端主动发射红外波,在接收端接收! 被动红外是被动感应人体所发出的红外波!也就是说:能发射红外信号的称为主动红外,本身不发射红外信号而是探测人体或物体的红外波成为被动红外。 
                
   从施工来说,应该要求是一致的,主动红外尽量避开阻挡物,避免强光直射等! 被动红外也应避免强光、不要被气流直吹、和温度变化比较大的地方等等! 主动红外多用于室外周界报警系统中(如多光束红外对射、红外对射栅栏等)! 被动红外多使用于室内家居报警系统(如红外探测器、幕帘探测器等)!
防盗报警器的4路、8路、14路等如何选择?
  在这个问题上,许多朋友有误解:认为是有几个探测器就用几路的报警主机,其实是不对的。报警主机的几路,实际上指的是几个防区:比如说,我们把客厅作为1个防区、门窗作为1个防区、厨房作为一个防区、书房作为1个防区,卧室作为1个防区,并不是必须要5路的报警主机,我们可以把书房和卧室的2个探测器编为同一个防区码,这样,用4路的报警主机也完全可以。其实,我们把上面的5个防区的探测器全部并成一个防区编码,用1路的报警主机也可以,但就是报警时无法区分发生警情的具体位置了。
                     
   我们需要提醒大家的是:在选购主机的时候,一定先确定需要防范的空间和区域数量、要求,再决定主机的防区和型号。一般应该在选购主机时多留出2-4路的空间,以便日后增加防区和探测设备。
 
如何选择合适的探测器?
 
  根据所要防范的场所和区域,选择不同的报警探头。一般来说,门窗可以安装门磁开关,卧室、客厅安装红外微波探头和紧急按钮,窗户安装玻璃破碎传感器,厨房安装烟雾报警器。
 
  红外线探测器:任何物体因表面热度的不同,都会辐射出强弱不等的红外线。因物体的不同,其所辐射之红外线波长亦有差异。 红外探测主要用来探测人体和其它一些入侵的移动物体,当人体进入探测区域,稳定不变的热辐射被破坏,产生一个变化的热辐射,红外传感器接收后放大、处理,发出报警信号。

  微波物体移动探测器:利用高频无线电波的多普勒频移来作为侦测手段,适合与开放式空间或广场。 微波是一种频率非常高的无线电波,波长很短,容易被物体反射,根据入射波和反射波的频率漂移,就可以探测入侵物体。     红外微波探测器:是报警系统中常用的设备之一,它的价格一般在200~1600元之间。它的工作原理集红外和微波于一身。当红外和微波探测器同时有报警信号时,探头才会有报警输出,降低了误报的可能。红外微波探头有多种型号,对应不同的探测距离,有的探测一个扇型区域,有的探测一个狭长地段(如走廊),有的是360度探测,一定要根据具体需要选择合适的型号,这样才能达到效果。探测器的灵敏度一般是可以调节的。

  门磁探测器:是一种广泛使用,成本低,安装方便,而且不需要调整和维修的探测器。门磁开关分为可移动部件和输出部件。可移动部件安装在活动的门窗上;输出部件安装在相应的门窗上,两者安装距离不超过10毫米。输出部件上有两条线,正常状态为常闭输出,门窗开启超过10毫米,输出转换成为常开。

  玻璃破碎探测器:它利用压电式微音器,装于面对玻璃的位置,由于只对高频的玻璃破碎声音进行有效的检测,因此不会受到玻璃本身的震动而引起反应。

  超声波物体移动探测器:超声波物体移动感知器需要一个能够发送超声波及另一个负责接收的换能器,也有接收及发射换能器共存在一个本体上的。平常发射用的换能器发送出一固定频率的超声波,散布在侦测的空间中,如果有一物体反射回来的超声波,其频率会发生偏移,借此检测出是否有物体移动。该探测器容易受到震动和气流的影响。

  红外对射探测器:利用光束遮断方式的探测器 当有人横跨过监控防护区时,遮断不可见的红外线光束而引发警报。常用于室外围墙报警,它总是成对使用:一个发射,一个接收。发射机发出一束或多束人眼无法看到的红外光,形成警戒线,有物体通过,光线被遮挡,接收机信号发生变化,放大处理后报警。红外对射探头要选择合适的响应时间:太短容易引起不必要的干扰,如小鸟飞过,小动物穿过等;太长会发生漏报。通常以10米/秒的速度来确定最短遮光时间。若人的宽度为20厘米,则最短遮断时间为20毫秒。大于20毫秒报警,小于20毫秒不报警。

  烟雾报警探测器:有光电式和离子式两种,前者利用烟雾遮挡光路发出报警,后者则利用自身的传感器,感应空气中的离子浓度,不同的传感器感知不同的气体(如煤气),常用的是为了防火而设的探测碳离子浓度的烟感探头。
被动红外探测器的安装注意事项
 
  由于被动红外探测器是属于一种微弱信号检测设备,在安装对必须注意一些细节方面的问题,如高度,灵敏度等。正确安装一个被动红外探测器,必须掌握以下几个方面的信息:首先是对探测器的性能特点必须了解,其次要合理确定安装的位置,最后必须要仔细调试。不能说探测器能报警就说明安装好了,那么如何确定一个被动红外探测器的安装位置呢?

  根据说明书确定正常的安装角度

  安装高度不是随意的,会影响探测器的灵敏度和防小宠物的效果。试想一下,一个探测器装在2M高度的位置和2.5高度的位置,那么移动物体从地面移动时,切割明区和暗区的频率是不一样的。

  不宜面对玻璃门窗

  被动红外探测器正对玻璃门窗,会有两个问题:一是白光干扰,显然PIR对白光具有很强的抑制功能,但毕竟不是100%的抑制。因此避免正对玻璃门窗,可以避免强光的干扰。二是避免门窗外复杂的环境干扰,比如人群流动、车辆等。

  不宜正对冷热通风口或冷热源

  被动红外探测器感应作用是与温度的变化具有密切的关系。冷热通风口和冷热源均有可能引起探测器的误报,对有些低性能的探测器,有时通过门窗的空气对流也会造成误报。

  不宜正对易摆动的物体

  易摆动的物体将会使微波探测器起作用,因此同样可能造成误报。古注意非法入侵路线 安装探测器的目的足防止犯罪分子的非法入侵,在确定安装位置之前,必须要考虑建筑物主要出人口。实际上我们防止了出入口,截断非法入侵线路,也就达到了我们的目的。

  合理的选型

  被动红外探测器具有多种型号。 从6米到60米,从单红外到三技术,从壁挂式到吸顶式的都有,那么所要女装的探测器必须要考虑防范空间的大小,周边的环境,出入口的特性等实际状况。有时要考虑更换菲涅尔透镜来满足要求。

  调试

  将探测器安装完中后,调试探测器是最后所要做的工作。被动红外探测器的调试具有两种方法,一种是步测,就是调试人员在警戒区内走s型的线路来感知警戒范围的长度等宽放,从图中可以理解这一点。
 
  微波灵敏度和红外灵敏度通过步测的方法要分别调整,过高或过低的灵敏度都将影响防范效果。有时由于季节变换,冬季和夏季要对灵敏度分别调整。微波灵敏度一定不能过大,因为微波只有穿透性,在调试的时候要注意。

  第二种方法是仪表测量,有的探 测器有背景噪声电压输出接口,用万用表的电压来测试,当探测器在警戒状态下,它的静态背景噪声的输出电压的大小,表示干扰源的干扰程度,以此判断这一位置是否合适安装这类的探测器。

  以上部分只是作者对于被动红外探测器的使用及安装方法的基本共性作一点分析,各种品牌在红外处理方面具有其独特的方法,因此我们在使用安装前,必须仔细阅读说明书,最重要的是通过实际工作经验的积累,对探测器的特性一定能够更深刻的了解,从而更好的发挥被动红外探测器在安防工程中的作用。
上一条: 报警器的相关知识
下一条: 红外对射探测器的安装方法
Copyright © 2011-2019 深圳市大鹰电子科技有限公司 http://www.dygsm.cn All Rights Reserved
地址:深圳市龙华新区观澜大水坑新塘村新泽通工业区4楼 客户服务热线:0755-28226870 29807680
邮箱:ls@dygsm.com 工信部备:粤ICP备18118801号-1 公安网备:44030902001183